Peggle Blast HD : Clear 1500 pegs this week! [Download Cheat]
Mahjong Sanctuary : Win 25 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Dice City Roller HD : Clear 20 '3 of a Kind' cards this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

new e-mail address

Started by crystl,

Previous topic - Next topic

crystl

i am new to this and wish i would have known about it. wouldn't have had to bother Oscar so much.  :D. my old e-mail is no longer valid and i dint seem to get any help or passwords when i mail with my new one. what am i doing wrong?

Homer

Follow the instructions at:

http://www.badgehelp.com/lost.htm

If you have your paypal info it shouldn't be a problem. ;)

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

crystl

thanks homer, i did that. but maybe they are a little ticked off because i sent too many mails. :-[

Jeffer

Oscar needs to know your old email address (the one you had when you bought your auto) as well as your new one.  Just put in your message "My old email was "X" and now is "Y".

crystl

i did !!!!!!!!!!! grrrrrrrrr. going to wait patiently now. maybe Oscar is at a ball game again :)

Jeffer

Here we go.. I pulled this from another string...

Oscar looks up 'buy-them-all' customers by their email address so that they do not have to send proof of purchase every time they request one of their passwords. If a 'buy-them-all' customer changes email addresses, he or she will have to send the proof of purchase to Oscar asking him to update his records with the new email address.

Customers who purchased individual copies of software have to send their proof of purchase with every request and the email address does not matter.

crystl

omg......i have to send him another e-mail ? he's gonna hate me

smiles29

Quote from: crystl on June 21, 2005, 02:57:58 PM
omg......i have to send him another e-mail ? he's gonna hate me

as long as its not nonsense and its business, he wont hate you.  believe me.  ;D

Barbara