Peggle Blast HD : Clear 1500 pegs this week! [Download Cheat]
Mahjong Sanctuary : Win 25 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Dice City Roller HD : Clear 20 '3 of a Kind' cards this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Master Badge in pinochle

Started by pogomaster6923,

Previous topic - Next topic

Barbara

Look in the club center for the double browser explanation.

busterssugar

hey!...im the same rank as well and am looking for someone to get the rated badges with....so if ud like to get together and work on it that would be great!!!!...thanks and have a spectacular weekend!!!!

Homer

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

kessler

mmmmmmm...... pie.

Hey Barbara guess what I did just a few minutes ago??? I got my Master Badge! Yippie skippie for me ;D

Barbara

Are you serious?  I am thrilled for you!  Excellent work!  Felt pretty good, huh?

bratsbemykids

i got the double browser thing worked out, i have been playing all day and it increased my rank some....thanks for the info...still willing to help anyone if they want it

PogoMobile

Help Me...But Kessler Would Be Faster Shes Master...LOL.. O0Thanks Anyway If U Wanna help

Adacia

It's a tough badge to get, but well worth it. I have not changed my Master badge since I got it four months ago. I still get people in chat rooms constantly asking me what badge it is. Between Master badge, golden carrot and rising star I have a happy badge album. :)

kessler

Flippantone I cant reply to your message, but I am more than willing to help(i still need the rank badges :-[) But I am "off" until monday.. if you still want help send me another message... let me know. O0

PogoMobile

Kessler Wanna Help Me....I DOn't Know How To Message People.....So HELP Peez

Fluffy756

Pinochle  just up too rank 10, want know how do you play rated games how many people do you need. Does it have to be 4 players or can it be less then that.

fluffy

Homer

Barbara