Peggle Blast HD : Clear 1500 pegs this week! [Download Cheat]
Mahjong Sanctuary : Win 25 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Dice City Roller HD : Clear 20 '3 of a Kind' cards this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Pogo Prizes

Started by ealohahonus2,

Previous topic - Next topic

ealohahonus2

Hi, I am new to this, so please bear with me. Ty. I have won 2 money prizes. $10.00 and $5.00. I claimed my prize and got badges for winning the prize. Now I find out that since I used a auto to play my pogo games. I don't get the money or the badges. This is what Pogo told me when I asked them what happen to my badges, when I couldn't find them. Did anyone have that happen to them. I thought the autos were not detected, when using them. >:(

Barbara

Yes, this has happened before to other players.  It happened to one player 3 times, with two $20.00 prizes and one $5.00 prize.  No, Pogo cannot tell that you have an auto player on your computer.  What they can detect is movements that are exactly timed, inhuman- like play, long periods of play without breaks, and other tell tale signs.  They could also just be guessing.  They could look at your stats and badges and see, for example, that you used the wordjong glitch a penalize you for that.  They can detect token dumping also.

sentinels

That happened to me as well, lol. I won $5.00 in whomp wackdown and claimed it. they had given me the badge as well. Later on i received an email saying i was ineligible to get the $5.00 because i used and auto. But at the time i won (7:30 am) i wasnt using the auto, but i had had it on all nite and decided to play a few in the am. Needless to say they kept the money and took the badges back. BUT!!!! my account wasnt canceled so i consider myself lucky, and now know not to claim the $$$, im in it for the badges now

fluster

Pogo forfeited my 2 prizes & badges!!! I filed a complaint with Better Business Bureau and won!!!!

More ppl should fight back!!!!

ealohahonus2