PlayBuddy
September 21, 2024, 08:33:39 AM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Phlinx II : Win 18 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Spades HD : Take 150 tricks this week! [Download Cheat]
Monopoly Sudoku : Gain 150,000 Monopoly dollars from filling puzzle cells this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

I'm a newbie, I got a question

Started by PogoPlayer13,

Previous topic - Next topic

PogoPlayer13

Hello, I'm new to this site. How do I ask someone a question?  I wanted to know more about the "double-browser" thing.  Someone........Anyone..........

Brandon493

If you do a search using the words "double browsing" you will find some results that you should find helpful!  :) O0

*Angel*

Quote from: PogoPlayer13 on January 12, 2006, 04:17:55 PM
Hello, I'm new to this site. How do I ask someone a question?  I wanted to know more about the "double-browser" thing.  Someone........Anyone..........

Also, if you look under Club Center which is on the very top of the page you can find instructions.

Brandon493

Quote from: *Angel* on January 12, 2006, 04:25:11 PM

Also, if you look under Club Center which is on the very top of the page you can find instructions.
Hmm, why didn't I think of that? lol

Helen

Angel, thanks for that tip. That is one tab I have not explored yet, lol.

*Angel*

Quote from: Helen on January 12, 2006, 04:37:06 PM

Angel, thanks for that tip. That is one tab I have not explored yet, lol.

Your welcome Helen.  :)

ME4SPADES_

angel how did you do that on the double question mine always come out like i wrote it there lol and your is purple i have done the copy and paste but still looks lik i wrote it

*Angel*

Quote from: nightperson on January 12, 2006, 04:59:46 PM
angel how did you do that on the double question mine always come out like i wrote it there lol and your is purple i have done the copy and paste but still looks lik i wrote it

I just hit the quote button on the post I am replying to.  Hope it works for you.  :)

ME4SPADES_