This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Poppit! Bingo : Pop 150 Prize Balloons this week! [Download Cheat]
Word Search Daily HD : Find 300 words this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Turbo 21 - General Info & Ranks

Started by hades,

Previous topic - Next topic

heavenly

does anyone know if you get any bonus or extra tokens for getting a "lucky seven" (3 7 cards)?

Homer

The thing I like most about this game is that you don't have to worry about the timer anymore. You can keep playing even after the timer runs out. :/\

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

hades

ah didnt eralize it was out.guess ill go play alil.  :P

Kelly

I love this new game...well facelift of an old game....i like it i like it

Lynne

i'm not good at this game, so looks like one i'll have to do when the updated auto comes out.

Libra

To get to ranks 1 and 2, you need I think 450 21's.  For rank 3, you need 950.  Looks like I ain't getting anything done today!  :///

zo!D

anyone else notice that when you win a game in the new Turbo21 it sounds like the guy says "Turbo Boner!" ?

my hats off to pogo on that one haha  O0 :/\

Tara

Quote from: zo!D on July 11, 2006, 09:31:30 AM
anyone else notice that when you win a game in the new Turbo21 it sounds like the guy says "Turbo Boner!" ?

A turbo what?  :ooo  :))

IndianLover

omg too funny i guess i will listen a little better  :)))

zo!D

i usually play pogo games with the sound off, but i like hearing that haha.  wonder if pogo knows how that sounds...  :o :)))

Torn2pieces

jeffy

Quote from: Libra on July 11, 2006, 08:33:31 AM
To get to ranks 1 and 2, you need I think 450 21's.  For rank 3, you need 950.  Looks like I ain't getting anything done today!  :///

yea each rank from 3 to 10 is 960 so about 9,600 21's to get to rank 10

Casandra

i kind of like this one but it does take a while to get far.

wattsmyname

Quote from: jeffy on July 11, 2006, 02:19:44 PM
Quote from: Libra on July 11, 2006, 08:33:31 AM