PlayBuddy
September 21, 2024, 12:51:53 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Phlinx II : Win 18 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Spades HD : Take 150 tricks this week! [Download Cheat]
Monopoly Sudoku : Gain 150,000 Monopoly dollars from filling puzzle cells this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Which word whomp is better?

Started by xxpixiexx,

Previous topic - Next topic

xxpixiexx

Hey all, I am new these forums...actually I am new to any forums as I dont do a lot of surfing and posting, My name is PixieGirl.  Just wanted to ask your opinion as to which of the word whomp autos you think is better.  I am also new to using the autos so I dont know which ones will be more lucrative for me....see, I am a high stakes poker attic and I am losing my tokens fast lol, so I need to build some more up...funny thing, I got to over 400k tokens yesterday...and lost about 120k today LOL...I have such a bad habit.  Anywho, I gotta try to build my tokens back up to feed my addiction :)

Smile
Pixie Girl
;::

Tara

Hi Pixie. Welcome to the forum.. For Word Whomp you would want to use Whompster in my opinon. Its a great auto. In fact I just finished the game last week. The Qwerty is another awesome auto for making tokens.  Quick Quack isn't bad either.

ClingFree

I agree with Tara .. Whompster is the bomb ... Qwerty is a great token maker for over night .. Just to add one thing - Make sure you try em first so you know they work for you before you buy em!

Helen

Quote from: xxpixiexx on May 04, 2006, 07:33:29 PM