Previous topic - Next topic

Chata *#$% up

Ms.Behavin

Quote from: gatorboy51 on March 20, 2007, 08:56:45 AM
8) we have fun here just watch out for spinning things lol   8) :##
:)) :)) :)) :)) :)) :))    :: :: ::

swamp

celticfc575

lmfao im still  :)) :)) :)) at ms and  ;:" its the fuzz for 1 sec i thought it was the pogo fuzz comming to take me away once again  :)) :)) :))

Tara

Quote from: celticfc575 on March 20, 2007, 09:05:47 AM
lmfao im still  :)) :)) :)) at ms and  ;:" its the fuzz for 1 sec i thought it was the pogo fuzz comming to take me away once again  :)) :)) :))

Welcome to the forum celtic...what she is talking is about is...you need to go take your pogo name out of your post. Pogo comes here and could see your pogo name.  :oo   It's just for your benefit.  O0

celticfc575

oops im excited im a newbie on here tysm for the heads up and for the welcome

Tara

Quote from: celticfc575 on March 20, 2007, 09:12:06 AM
oops im excited im a newbie on here tysm for the heads up and for the welcome

Your welcome.  O0

Ms.Behavin

Yeah we wouldn't ever want anybody to figure you out.  :)) :))

celticfc575

<3ty lol nice to meet you all no doubt i will be back soon :) tc hagd

Ms.Behavin

patandmegan

Celticc, I hope I find you since pool is not my thing at all!  Can you hep me tomorrow? 0:

Pat

Homer

Quote from: celticfc575 on March 20, 2007, 08:54:37 AM
good to finally see a forum that you get a laugh in most are ppl cussin each other out or being rude i like this place already  8)

We don't mind good natured fun around here. My motto is if you have a problem with someone you can take it to PM. We only think happy thoughts in the forum. ee4.gif

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

celticfc575