PlayBuddy
September 09, 2024, 10:33:36 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Merge Academy : Complete 20 orders this week! [Download Cheat]
Snowbird Solitaire : Make 260 streaks this week! [Download Cheat]
Payday Freecell HD : Place 300 cards in the foundation stacks this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

The Twilight Saga

Started by Stinkerbell,

Previous topic - Next topic

disneyland lady

pgirl202

I absolutely LOVED the twilight saga.
Breaking Dawn was my favorite book. I picked Twilight up at the library, and then a friend let me borrow the other 3 (2 of which I still have, even though I've finished reading them) I was saddened when I finished the series, and had to read something else. I am a college student and had 2 1/2 hour breaks, so I'd read. I think I went through at least 7 books this semester (I'm a quick reader)

Wtf? They made a perfume? Of what?  The Edward doll looks nothing like him. I am excited for the release of the DVD, I cant wait to get it!! :)

While we are on the vampire theme.. has anyone read the Sookie Stackhouse series? (Now HBO's TrueBlood) My aunt knew I was obsessed with Twilight and that I love to read, so she bought me the series. I have the paperbacks so there are 7 books total, but I believe the hardcover series has 8 [From what I was told by a friend]. They're interesting, I got it for Christmas and am already starting the 3rd book.. but its no Twilight saga. haha

Homer

Breaking Wind is Tara's favorite thing to do  ?.?

:)) :)) :))

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

Stinkerbell

disneyland lady

CindyLouWho

Quote from: pgirl202 on January 09, 2009, 12:32:31 PM
I absolutely LOVED the twilight saga.