This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Snowbird Solitaire : Win 35 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Bejeweled Stars : Clear 500 crystal layers this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

auto??

Started by dadof2,

Previous topic - Next topic

dadof2

Hi e1, im still kinda new to pogocheats,. havent really played around with it much yet. I was just wondering what the cheats and autos do? And what is an auto? What happens if u r "caught" while playing? And can u tell if someone else is cheatin? Anything i should watch out for so i dont get caught?
beer11.gif

dadof2

8 views and no replies? Maybe im not the only one that doesnt know whats up with em! lol diablo.gif turk.gif

~Sassy~

embarrassed.gif Maybe you need to look around the forum some for your answers, since you are "new".  magnifier.gif

If you don't want to get caught, keep a low profile.  lipsrsealed.gif

You might want to stop smoking that pipe before going on Pogo.  hysterical.gif

An auto means it automatically plays the game for you.   rolleyes.gif

You know how many have viewed...hummm.  watching you.gif

les

auto's are wonderful programs that play the game for you.
I'm not sure what pogo would do to a cheater who's been busted they say you can lose your pogo account. i personally can tell when someones using a auto in some games like poppit  and a few others
but i've been using them 4 or 5 yrs now and plan to use them my hole life  lipsrsealed.gif

dadof2

Quote from: ~Sassy~ on July 06, 2009, 10:27:43 AM
embarrassed.gif Maybe you need to look around the forum some for your answers, since you are "new".  magnifier.gif

If you don't want to get caught, keep a low profile.  lipsrsealed.gif

You might want to stop smoking that pipe before going on Pogo.  hysterical.gif

An auto means it automatically plays the game for you.   rolleyes.gif

You know how many have viewed...hummm.  watching you.gif