PlayBuddy
September 21, 2024, 07:38:42 AM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Phlinx II : Win 18 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Spades HD : Take 150 tricks this week! [Download Cheat]
Monopoly Sudoku : Gain 150,000 Monopoly dollars from filling puzzle cells this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Pogo Gems

Started by Shanarama,

Previous topic - Next topic

Shanarama

Hello everybody! I'm new to club pogo and was wondering if there is a way to get Pogo gems without having to buy them? I'm currently on a 3-month pass, and would like to get some of the badges, like the Halloween one that looks so cool. I can't afford to pay for gems, as I am on a very tight budget right now...stay-at-home mom and laid-off husband)-:

Any help on how to get some gems would be greatly appreciated. There must be a way to get some gems without having to pay for them. Hugs!
crying10.gif

lilsh0rtii445

Sadly, there's no way to get pogo gems, unless you buy them or thru jackpot spins. I've already asked, because I'm on a tight budget too, and I want some more albums. Sorry. sad.gif

C~M

Like I said in the other thread, if you actually trust those spammers in Pogo chat, they say they will give you free gems, but I wouldn't trust them.

disneyland lady

Do not use those spam sites. They collect credit card info in order to qualify you for the free gems.

lilsh0rtii445

The spam that's always in pogo chats is bogus. I've tried it, but NEVER got anywhere with it. It sucks, because the cost of pogo is expensive, plus having to buy gems is crazy.  rolleyes.gif

Shanarama

I got some pogo gems...YIPPEE!!! I'm going to go get my halloween badge now. Thanks for the responses by the way. You guys are awesome!

MichaelColeman20

HOW DO YOU WIN THEM VIA JACKPOT SPIN CAUSE I HAVE NEVER SEEMED TO BE ABLE TO WIN THEM IS THERE ANY GAME THAT IS MORE LIKELY TO GIVE THEM TO YOU

Sue

I have won gems twice but they are not easy to win.

I play 24/7 with two computers.