PlayBuddy
July 02, 2024, 03:02:46 AM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Snowbird Solitaire : Win 35 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Bejeweled Stars : Clear 500 crystal layers this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Anyone know of any FREE 30 day passes still out there?

Started by Joker4BB,

Previous topic - Next topic

chaotic_speed_angel

I can't find any other passes other than the Oprah passes either!  crying10.gif My Oprah pass ends tomorrow.

Homer

Quote from: chaotic_speed_angel on April 07, 2010, 03:09:37 PM
I can't find any other passes other than the Oprah passes either!  crying10.gif My Oprah pass ends tomorrow.

Make a new account

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

chaotic_speed_angel

Quote from: Homer on April 07, 2010, 03:17:41 PM
Make a new account
If I make a new account would I lose my badges and screen name? I'm new to this so I need some help... lol no-no.gif

Homer

Quote from: chaotic_speed_angel on April 07, 2010, 03:39:42 PM
  If I make a new account would I lose my badges and screen name? I'm new to this so I need some help... lol no-no.gif

yes, if you want to keep everything you will eventually have to pay for a club account

Sue

Quote from: nowshining on April 05, 2010, 11:04:05 PM
to kashless.org - at the top - REWARDS - sign in when it detects a recyclebank account - find saved searches - create one search - delete it - and keep doing that until one gots 300 points maxed out - also u can leave the search item blank, but just quickly remove it, and wait about a day for it to transfer to ur account on recycle bank...
That site is no longer doing rewards.

cheeky333

Hi

Does anyone know why we cant use recycle bank in the UK

I registered for it but says its not available to UK residents

Cheeky

mexikev