This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Snowbird Solitaire : Win 35 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Bejeweled Stars : Clear 500 crystal layers this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Word Search Daily - Wyoming Badge

Started by Homer,

Previous topic - Next topic

Homer

PogoCheats - It's all about the badges!!!

MsMissy

Joe C

Boston University Class of 2017!

Master of Science in Project Management

Stinkerbell

I don't know why, and I know it's been discussed, but I'm several days behind everyone even though I never missed a day.

Squid

Me, too, Stinky.  I think I'm three days behind the pack.... maybe four.   I'll have my badge tomorrow, Tues, 6/15/10.

mycatownsme

Thank you for the reminder.  hi11.gif
I believe I should get it today too.

What I'm having trouble with again is ranking up in playing Rainy Day Solitaire.
Every time I leave, my rank drops back to where I started playing 2 weeks ago
and I can not get it to go past rank 20 when I got that badge.
I'll try to keep playing in same room but after so long the game kicks me out with a
cripes error or being prevented from playing.
I'd like to write Pogo about it but concerned they wouldn't care after seeing my account.

But anyways, thanks for the heads up.  tumbsup.gif

Stinkerbell

Quote from: stevelj on June 14, 2010, 12:48:55 PM
Thank you for the reminder.  hi11.gif
I believe I should get it today too.

What I'm having trouble with again is ranking up in playing Rainy Day Solitaire.
Every time I leave, my rank drops back to where I started playing 2 weeks ago
and I can not get it to go past rank 20 when I got that badge.
I'll try to keep playing in same room but after so long the game kicks me out with a
cripes error or being prevented from playing.
I'd like to write Pogo about it but concerned they wouldn't care after seeing my account.

But anyways, thanks for the heads up.  tumbsup.gif

There are some games that you can NOT play in the same room, and I think that might be one of them.

Stinkerbell