PlayBuddy
September 21, 2024, 08:26:39 AM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Phlinx II : Win 18 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Spades HD : Take 150 tricks this week! [Download Cheat]
Monopoly Sudoku : Gain 150,000 Monopoly dollars from filling puzzle cells this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

New To Cheats

Started by darsue,

Previous topic - Next topic

darsue

Hi everyone! 

I'm new to this whole ''cheats'' thing...can someone please help me out in understanding how it works?    help.gif  I don't even know if my smiley ''help'' guy worked?  lol  I'm not very computer literate.  I clicked on the smiley guy and all that came up was the word help.gif?

Thank you,
Darsue

C~M

well, you go to www.BadgeHelp.com and download any cheat aka auto for any Pogo game you choose. Then you install the auto and then you go to Pogo and get that game loaded up as if you were going to play it yourself. Finally, you start the auto you just installed and it takes over and plays the game. Each auto has a limited amount of "Free" time to let you see if it will work on your computer and for you to see if it is worth buying. After the "Free" trial time is up it will tell you so and if you want to continue using it you must buy it. Most people that are into cheating to get badges choose the package of all of their autos as it is way less then buying them one at a time. And yes, your smilies show up as words until you post them, lol

darsue

OMG!   shocked.gif  It actually plays the game for me??  Now, please explain to me why people would join a game site, if they don't want to play the games?  lol  It doesn't make much sense to me...  Oh, and btw, thank you for the quick response!   tumbsup.gif  Have a great night!

harley89

Quote from: darsue on June 16, 2011, 09:28:14 PM