A friend or someone else told me
94 (22.4%)
I was directed here from an MSN group
9 (2.1%)
Other (Please post)
59 (14.1%)

Total Members Voted: 354

Gator

First i'd like to say "hats off to the programmers!".Im pretty new to P and joined here x-mas eve..Didnt even know about any kind of cheat for P....im a pretty good gamer and seen ppl getting rediculous scores and streaks (better then mine manualy and hitting 5,000 every 20 sec's in pai gow)so decided to do some research myself. I havent taken advantage of ur auto's yet but love to read the forum.Wouldve written earlier but i'm not much of a conversationalist unless it involves some playful rukus...Hense the id....

admin

Instigator, hacking is not condoned here. I have modified your message.

Gator

yes i have read that but didnt know that simply mentioning it was also.....wont happen again

admin

Gator

ty........thought maybe i ruined my "welcome" on my first post

luvy

Alzheimer's is a bad thing.. :'( ..I can't recall how or where I heard of this site, I'm just glad I did. 

Even tho I don't make alot of noise in here, I have been able to get help on many occasions by reading topics here.

Thanks guys for all your help.

Thunder

hi i found this site because i needed a auto to hel me to pogo games and so i started by writeing things in the yahoo bar like cheet games and whatever and i found this site then i seen how to get to badgehelp to get some autos but i didnt have a crait card and i was sooo happy when i seen i could send a momey order for my autos and i got 2 so far and just sent away for 4 more a few days ago.   i love this site thank you

smiles29