PlayBuddy
September 19, 2024, 09:06:00 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Phlinx II : Win 18 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Spades HD : Take 150 tricks this week! [Download Cheat]
Monopoly Sudoku : Gain 150,000 Monopoly dollars from filling puzzle cells this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Newbie here, just saying hi :)

Started by BFM2005,

Previous topic - Next topic

BFM2005

Hi everyone. I stumbled upon your site recently and I must say i'm impressed. A lot of helpful people and tips galore! I've been playing on pogo since 2002 and am admittedly addicted, lol. Just a few months ago decided out of the blue to join club pogo and a whole new world opened up with no annoying ads. It's.a.beautiful.thing.
But, wouldn't ya know it, I got laid off 3 weeks ago and last day of hassle day playing for me is tomorrow. Does anyone know if when it goes back to free if I will lose any badges or anything? Also, when and/or if I can upgrade again in the future, will the exclusive items to club pogo still be there?

Anyway, enough babbling, but thanks again for such a cool site.

tumbsup.gif

Sugarfootin

cheerleading.gif welcome.. BFM. i hope you meet new friends and post alot.

MsMissy

BFM2005

Sue

Quote from: BFM2005 on February 07, 2011, 03:38:33 AM
Does anyone know if when it goes back to free if I will lose any badges or anything?
Also, when and/or if I can upgrade again in the future, will the exclusive items to club pogo still be there?

You wont lose the badges per se but you wont be able to see them again until you are a member.
Yes the exclusive items to club pogo will still be there when you become a member again.

Hope those answer your questions.

BFM2005