PlayBuddy
September 18, 2024, 10:13:35 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Phlinx II : Win 18 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Spades HD : Take 150 tricks this week! [Download Cheat]
Monopoly Sudoku : Gain 150,000 Monopoly dollars from filling puzzle cells this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Get to Know your members

Started by hidengoseek,

Previous topic - Next topic

hidengoseek

:)

Curious to know:

Your favorite pogo game?

What your opinion is on the best game to earn tokens?

Every won anything on pogo?

And about you.... asl? Tell a lil about yourself.

Me.....
Favorite pogo game use to be Tripeaks til I finished it and now really have no reason to play it Lol. Hang in WCS now most of the time.

Best game to earn tokens? poppit

I have NEVER won anything in pogo at all...and I have to say, in my YEARS with pogo...I HAVE NEVER SEEN THE LETTER "N" IN POPPIT! lol

29/F/CT,..im a paralegal for Cigna health care.. I run a club pogo photo album...love music, movies, dancing, kareoke (if Ive had a few to drink he,he), think Stephen King is the best author..hmmm what else...
learning to paintball, learning tae bo, collect beanie bears and love winnie the pooh..

ok enough about me...
NEXT? :P

hidengoseek

hmmmm, you redeemed it and werent afraid of getting caught?

So what happens when you win? did you get a pop up or something? or an email?

hidengoseek

hidengoseek

ummm, you need to get a life lol. You obviously have some serious issues lol

Barbara

Hmm, something about me, let's see.  I like pina coladas, getting caught in the rain.  I've been to paradise, but I've never been to me.  My age is thirty-twelve. I have a job, I am just not sure what it is that I do.  I detest my boss, despite being self employed.

I've collected enough Pogo wallpaper to renovate the Trump Towers.  I don't worry too much about collecting tokens.  It's all about the badges.  Yes, we need those stinkin' badges.