PlayBuddy
September 21, 2024, 03:54:53 PM

This week's Club Pogo challenges!
Phlinx II : Win 18 games this week! [Download Cheat]
Spades HD : Take 150 tricks this week! [Download Cheat]
Monopoly Sudoku : Gain 150,000 Monopoly dollars from filling puzzle cells this week! [Download Cheat]

Main Menu

Fun Post ....Ranks and .......................

Started by Adacia,

Previous topic - Next topic

Adacia

Okies, I'm gonna take a solo post here and get back to you in 2 weeks exactly on this same topic. I'm a pogo addict like most or all of us are. I've been charting music since 1974 and was 3 years old. Yes, I remember Casey Casem annoucing #1 on the charts was "Mickey" by Toni Basil.
Even though today's charts are dominated by American Idol crappers and rappers. I still would love to know your answers on these questions.
  I only visit this site (so you all know) and will only take answers from this site. I don't care if you are an auto user or not. Just answer as you will. Add anything you like and will post on this topic in 2 weeks. Lemme see....3 / 2 / 05 will be the date to chart all of this.
  I will rank this in a top 10  way. 10 is good, 1 is great. I want this to be a fun post, so please join in.

1) - What is your favorite pogo game?

2) - What is your least favorite pogo  game?

3) - What game do you feel you've earned the most tokens on?

4) - What game to you could be improved?

5) - What game is hardest badge to earn? This extends to game award or weekly.

6) - If you could take an arcade game from the 80's and turn it into a pogo game with ranks and badges, what would it be? (pac man, asteroids, crazy climber, frogger, examples....)

7) - scale of 1 to 10. (1 being best rank)....how many jackpots have pogo given and sent check to? We've all talked to people on pogo. What I am asking is on a 1 / 10 scale your belief and faith in that jackpot.